Did you know?

The original signatories to the Treaty of London, signed 19th April 1839, included

Austria, Belgium, France, the German Confederation, the Netherlands, Russia and the UK?

The parties to the treaty recognised and guaranteed the independence and neutrality of Belgium

© The-Charabanc 2023 | Web advisory - www.melior.design

We need your consent to load the translations

We use a third-party service to translate the website content that may collect data about your activity. Please review the details in the privacy policy and accept the service to view the translations.